4DON Too Easy?

Mazizisbil

So guys i am a veteran player i survived on interloper  like 350+ days.[ i died from falling from the bridge:( ] 

This is my first experience of 4DON so i was excited and i take it serious and loot all items and jack o lanterns IN CH ML then when i finished  day1   Day2 start and there is nothing to do left i have plenty of food woof very good quality clothes etc. so unlike interloper there was no challange like cabin fever or bad loots left  and my base was Quanset Garage 

So today guys i feel like  it is just like a AFK simulator  there is no point to explore or kill wolf so is it about me am i done with TLD or was i so overhyped i dont know what is your opinion guys am i the only one felt that way?  Thanks for responses already :) Have a good game

Edited by Mazizisbil

Ys it was ridiculously easy to beat, howevery 4 day badge hasn't unlocked yet so idk if its bugged (last years was). What I ended up doing was making a new save (saving my day is just in caseI died) and played for the 2 hours fresh on each day to try and win it. Ran around multiple regions in day 2 and day 3 and the wolves was so rare to come across. Like loper amount of wolves, they're out there but can easily avoid them. Kinda was hoping for an apocalypse of wolves to be honest lol.

Didn't make a new save for day 4 though,  that would have been impossible to loot fresh in a blizzard.

Knowing what was coming as I did it last year I set myself the challenge of only 1 region a day. So it was CH on day 1, PV on day 2 and ML on day 3. When I get home from work I will do MT in the blizzard. I have had much more fun this way as it forced me out exploring!

I also believed that the event would be more challenging, and/or more exciting than I found it to be.  Here’s the thing: