Realistic Custom difficulty

alone sniper

Hi guys. 
Hope your doing fine 😄
So, I wanted to play a new custom difficulty story and write in game journal. 
I am an amateur, Mostly write in my native language and all. And In My writing I Usually Stick to "Realism". So, as you can tell, I wanted to " Write - Play " my story in long dark. I myself, Don't want something like pilgrim difficulty where there is almost no challenge like struggling and starving that eventually will cause my story to be boring and on the other hand, I think Interloper is too much of challenge and it will effect my story in bad way (e.g. almost always starving, struggles are deadly, weather is always bad and .etc )
So, Can you guys please give me a custom difficulty code, or at least give me some ideas  e.g.  How wolf struggle in real life, scent mechanism, weather, starvation, item decay, resources availability, freezing and things like that works in real life so I can kinda tune my story which leads to a realistic game for me? 

Thanks in advance And sorry for bad English ! 

Edited by alone sniper

16 minutes ago, ManicManiac said:

...I mean, why not just use the custom settings and tune a set of them more to your liking?  That's kind of what it's for.  Then you'll have your own code.

:coffee::fire::coffee:

I exactly plan to do this but I don't know how should every option on custom be in order to be as close as possible to real life. For example I know wolf do not typically attack people so " wolf fear" should be like medium. But How about the other option? Freezing, weather, thirst etc. 

@alone sniper
I see... well for the most part it may just come down to you experimenting with what you think the closest to what you're looking for is.
What might be "close enough to realistic" for one person, might not feel right to you.