Interesting things you're finding in ZoC

In my game, human corpses that I swear were not there before, are suddenly appearing. Two in the Idle Camp.

I'm brand new to the region, and set up a base in the Idle Camp after thoroughly -- and I mean thoroughly -- going through it. The next day, I started looking around the immediate area, did some cartography, then went back to the camp to sleep.

The next day, I after breakfast, I go out and do some more exploring. Glimmer Fog sets in, and my shortwave goes off. I tracked down a supply cache 

Spoiler

at the Boss' Camp

and on the way back to the idle camp I notice there are crows feathers on the ground near one of the two bunkhouses. I look inside, and there's a corpse in the shower room that I swear on my life was not there before.

8 hours ago, GothSkunk said:

In my game, human corpses that I swear were not there before, are suddenly appearing. Two in the Idle Camp.

I'm brand new to the region, and set up a base in the Idle Camp after thoroughly -- and I mean thoroughly -- going through it. The next day, I started looking around the immediate area, did some cartography, then went back to the camp to sleep.

The next day, I after breakfast, I go out and do some more exploring. Glimmer Fog sets in, and my shortwave goes off. I tracked down a supply cache 

Reveal hidden contents

at the Boss' Camp

and on the way back to the idle camp I notice there are crows feathers on the ground near one of the two bunkhouses. I look inside, and there's a corpse in the shower room that I swear on my life was not there before.

Similarly, I found that there was a new corpse for me inside the Concentrator in the employee break room (in front of the fridge) that wasn't there before. This was after unlocking some doors in the mine.