Feeling so sad :(

Denyo

I started playing back game recently and it got me so hooked back.I enjoyed so crazy much all new improvements in game,new maps,audio,graphics,...I felt in love again in this awesome game of the milenium.

But then it started. :( In PV,whenever I was in Homestead,I had such awfull lag and it was worse every time I started to play.Then lag appeared also in all other interiors in PV,in time also when I was outside,during bad weather,blizzards and windy days. It was so bad and unplayable,that I had to move to Coastal Highway map. But just to encounter even heavyer lag,especially inside Quonset and town houses.

True,I still have my old laptop,but untill recently I had not much problems with lag and gameplay was surprisely smooth.Since last hotfix all got bad.I took my laptop to service and optimized it at its best,it could be optimized.That didn`t help.Game has such awfull lag,that is literarly unplayable.Exampl: to drink water it takes 30-40 seconds.It is so hard to move arround.

That is the reason,why i am not active again lately.It is so frustrating and I feel so helpless.And I had to give out those feelings,to tell someone.As I cannot afford to get new pc or better laptop,and it doesn`t seem I would be able to get it in near future,I have to abandon game.Which is such a pitty,and makes me so very sad.This game was really the one I was looking for my wholle life and the only one,I ever thought it is worth to spend my money on.And when I think of upcomming story mode....aaarrgghhh!!! It just drives me crazy.

So,sorry,my frends.I haven`t forgotten you all,just have these problems with game.And,sorry for my post,but i just had to express out my thoughts.

Keep enjoying game,guys.I will still follow forums and check out gameplays,as well develop of this astonishingly beautyfull game.

Take care,guys and keep on your great work,dear Hinterland team.

Sad to hear that, Denyo. :(