A co-op mode

Russian Momfia

It seems good now, until people will just grief you. On the other hand Two People Co-op, now that could work. Especially if these two people will NOT spawn in the same area. Fighting through the snow, the wild life to reunite... And then celebrate with homebrew whiskey =D

I have no idea how difficult it is to implement a co-op mode in game, but I strongly agree that this would be a nice game play option. Not sure how hosting and all that works. If it only worked in a way that either you or your friend were the host then perhaps that would be easier. Starting off in completely different locations would be fun too. However, this may be completely against the game developers intentions. The game seems to be designed for the lone survivor experience. Maybe wolves and bears become more difficult to deal with when both players are on the same map?

Pshh!! I started playing a few days ago. Trial, led to me buying the game. So addicting and so fun!! Told other friends about it and now I have 5 friends strictly addicted to it! Of course the co-op mode has ran through my mind so many times .. Being able to survive with a buddy or 2! "Johnny go get wood, David find shelter, and I'll look for food." Ugh that right there explains what runs through my mind. Co-op mode please.☺

Johnny, go get wood.

David, go get some meat.

Albert, youre on scavenging duty.

And i dont care that theres only 3 hours of daylight left and blizzard outside.

Natalia stays with me.... for entertainment....

Why ??!?! WHY ?!?!!?

Because i got a rifle and you suckers only got sticks ! Now get moving be4 i decide to make an example from one of you.

• 3 weeks later...

I'm very decisive as of what I'd like to see in the future but remember it's just an opinion.

I hate the idea of full on multiplayer cause it will completely mess up the immersive aspect of the game and with permadeath it would just kill the enjoyment after being killed by other people all the time.