SWITCH New Location bug

21 hours ago, Leeanda said:

Not on switch but having the same problem! Quite a few people are!

Aw man, sorry to hear :( I know how annoying that can be, and I'm a veteran player. Must be super confusing to any newcomers. Hopefully will be patched soon. Thanks for confirming :)

Edited by The Gentleman Bastard

11 minutes ago, The Gentleman Bastard said:

Aw man, sorry to hear :( I know how annoying that can be, and I'm a veteran player. Must be super confusing to any newcomers. Hopefully will be patched soon. Thanks for confirming :)

Likewise!  Didn't notice it for the first  few days, but after that I started noticing a few new things . Most on the inventory and one where I couldn't pick up a book in a car! I needed that one as well cos I'm on a new run!🙂 

Glad I already have the faithful badge or I'd be really peeved!

• Upvote 1

14 hours ago, Leeanda said:

Likewise!  Didn't notice it for the first  few days, but after that I started noticing a few new things . Most on the inventory and one where I couldn't pick up a book in a car! I needed that one as well cos I'm on a new run!🙂 

Glad I already have the faithful badge or I'd be really peeved!

Same! On a new run and I couldn't grab a Stay On Target, which suuuucked. But with the team working on bringing Blackrock to Survival, I know they'll have their hands full for a bit, so I dont mind being patient as they squash those bugs. I'm a Survival player, and am soo hyped for that! And wondering what this *New* Item they're going to add is fun ^_^

Edited by The Gentleman Bastard

1 hour ago, The Gentleman Bastard said:

Same! On a new run and I couldn't grab a Stay On Target, which suuuucked. But with the team working on bringing Blackrock to Survival, I know they'll have their hands full for a bit, so I dont mind being patient as they squash those bugs. I'm a Survival player, and am soo hyped for that! And wondering what this *New* Item they're going to add is fun ^_^