The Securiest Way to reach gold mine in Ash Canyon(Starting in Timberwolf mountain)

ancupofcoffee

This is my first time writing a guide, it will have some grammatical errors because my native language is not English XD

OK, don't talk nonsense, go straight to the topic:

0. Starting point: climber hut

1. Equipment:
Food, water
It's recommended to take a flare gun, if not, then a bow (if u are not confident, take a gun)
A climbing rope
Clothes (maintain body temperature above -10ºC is enough, otherwise, how to climb the mountain XD)
10 servings of scented tea or coffee
5 signal flare (or Marine Corps flare or torch)

2. Route

Start from the climber’s hut and go southeast (unless you want to fight with two wolves and a bear), you will meet a moose, don’t mess with it, then walk along the stone wall, pass the log bridge and head north. Came to the cave in the Deer Clearance, enter in the cave,start making coffee, walked along the road, go out of the cave.

Welcome to Ash Canyon XD

The next is important:
Keep walking against the rock wall on the left, you must stick to the rock wall, because there will be a wolf and moose coming,after few minutes walking,u will bw found a climbing rope, throw away the things you don’t need(like the rifle), drink coffee, climb the climbing rope, and walk along the road , Will encounter something similar to a gallows, put a climbing rope there, go down,now u will arrived in the entrance of the gold mine:MINE CAMPAMENT,and there is you final objective: a Gold Mine(Why is named gold mine and I can't find any thing similar the gold? @hinterlang studios XD). There are new props in the mine (Crampons and technical backpack)

3. Go home
Go back along the road that you come.

P.D: There is a bearskin coat where the map is painted purple. Take it away when you come out of the mine (remember, pick it up when you come outbecaus it will be a bit heavy).