Hello wonderful Hinterland

Dman7815

Hello I'm Daniel new to this game although I've known about it for quite a while now, just kept forgetting about it due to past busy work life. I started playing this from Xbox game pass with the covid hitting us all and after the first episode ended up buying the game. Totally love it great story to it, I love games that focus on the story and characters. this game pulls one in (brilliant) with my health issues this game has been a mind saving thing for myself during the lockdown, thank you Hinterland and from what I've seen thank you for being a company that values it's staff's health and their gamers, nice to have a company that pays attention  

Edited by Dman7815
  • Like 1

Haha wilderness, I enjoy your challenges😁 I look forward to new thing's to come. I wonder will we see more wildlife like snow cat's bla bla (no idea if they are in Canada but we'll ship them to you) haha. My first try at the survival I lasted 27 days got attacked 3 times by wolves then left for dead just to be food for a bear lol brilliant. 

@Dman7815

I look forward to hearing more of your adventures as well. :)  That first one sounded like a pretty thrilling run... even if it did shortly end in tragedy.  I had a similar fate one time, but it involved both thin ice, and a bear that decided to attack twice in unusually rapid succession. :D

I don't know about Snow Leopards, but if you mean Mountain Lion/Cougar/Puma Concolor/Red Tiger/Catamount: Raph as spoken about it in the past, so there's a possibility.

If you mean Snow Cat, as in a type of Snowmobile... probably not. ;) 

:coffee::fire::coffee:

• Like 1