Conclusion. EP3/ (spoilers)

k0s0ff

I apologize in advance for my translation.

I finished episode 3. Seems to have missed one side job. But I don't want to try again just yet. The fact that I don't want to play episode 3 again means that I didn't like doing what the game offers. I'm not saying it's bad. On the contrary, new NPCs, new opponents, new places. A very spectacular scene of the crash, Incredibly beautiful landscape. All this is admirable. And I admire that. But the way everything else looks is sad. I remember episode 1 well, it's my favorite episode.  Thanks to him, I started playing TLD survival mode and actually bought this game. I remember how much I loved the beginning of the episode, the training. How long I walked through the snow to Milton, how the wolves were forcing the atmosphere, it was cold, hungry and scary. Then of course everything changed. and it was not so interesting, the path became shorter and more boring. But I remember my feelings from the fact that I felt like I actually crashed and last strength out of the snow and trapped in a city where there was some horror. All this doom, a ghostly hope for salvation and the result is worse and worse and in the end the character and the player remain one on one with nature. And here or you or you. It's an invaluable experience.  It is a pity that with the update all the side jobs were gone, now you just find the signal gun. or immediately he with a. It's boring and not interesting. Although I will gladly return to it in the future. And when in the second episode you get a gun, then suddenly think that you are the king of the world and you will succeed.  But little ammunition, a rifle goes bad, a lot of wolves.  A few more bears and you'll be down again. Yes, it's the most irreplaceable and colossal gaming experience I've ever had.