Gapping

Dr Gen Art Pfaff

So I went thru a cave and then got presented with a bunch of credits that I couldn't escape from-wtf people.  My major issue with this game is the general level of complexity which isn't that interesting.  Abilities or skills or equipment is delayed to a vague point that sure, the most dedicated or most perseverance would get through in the end.  But... and i'm going to leave it there .  Which is mimicking the exact sort of  game play which is presented to us.  So a metal fragment which i kill wolves with is some how going to be useless, or and dull axe or knife wouldn't still be useful in a survivor type experience.  Let me chop you in the face with a dull axe and see how that works out.

4 hours ago, Dr Gen Art Pfaff said:

So I went thru a cave and then got presented with a bunch of credits that I couldn't escape from-wtf people.

So far only the first 2 chapters of TLD's Story Mode have been released. Your purchase includes the next 3 chapters, which will be released when they're ready.

In the meantime...

Try playing the game in Survival Mode for a while, and see how that feels.. from what you've written above, I suspect it's much more what you're looking for.

On 9/1/2017 at 10:19 PM, JAFO said:

So far only the first 2 chapters of TLD's Story Mode have been released. Your purchase includes the next 3 chapters, which will be released when they're ready.

In the meantime...

Try playing the game in Survival Mode for a while, and see how that feels.. from what you've written above, I suspect it's much more what you're looking for.

I've spent many hours doing that. So thanks?  I mean I'm not a beginner, I bot this early.  I can't even make fishing gear with all the components, seems weak.  Like I have hooks and line but can't fashion gear, wtf.  

I've spent many hours doing that. So thanks?  I mean I'm not a beginner, I bot this early.