Weather patterns

Just wondering if it's my run or if this is normal for interloper. I'm still new to the difficulty and I just don't know.

I'm on day 213 and I'm going though blizzard 151. 

Is that normal? Am I getting bad RNG or does it appear like my weather is slightly buggy?

I'm not struggling at all to survive, just curious if this amount of blizzards is normal.

Thanks and cheers!

• Upvote 2

1 hour ago, Leeanda said:

So all those bears and wolves say lol😁. What's left of them anyway.

😂😂😂😂 A few are wise and run when they see me lol. Must just get arrows to the face and left to rot in the snow.

• Upvote 1

15 minutes ago, FaT McMarlin said:

😂😂😂😂 A few are wise and run when they see me lol. Must just get arrows to the face and left to rot in the snow.

Wise doggies indeed lol...  You could've used them to carpet your house lol.. who doesn't like a furry rug😁

35 minutes ago, Leeanda said:

Wise doggies indeed lol...  You could've used them to carpet your house lol.. who doesn't like a furry rug😁

If I wasn't busy getting bear meat and parts. I do need to get after my fuzzy flooring. I'm way behind on that.

• Upvote 1

6 minutes ago, FaT McMarlin said:

If I wasn't busy getting bear meat and parts. I do need to get after my fuzzy flooring. I'm way behind on that.

Decorating does take up calories..  not that we need an excuse to cook old grumpy lol..

6 minutes ago, FaT McMarlin said:

Sadly, I think I need to use wolf hides this run. Bears are too slow to respawn. 

The respawn rates do get a bit harsh on loper.   I think the deer hide looks nice though too.. 

12 minutes ago, Leeanda said:

The respawn rates do get a bit harsh on loper.   I think the deer hide looks nice though too.. 

I didn't know if they are as easy wolves are. They can't help but come to the scent of blood and raw meat. Deer just run to easily.

15 minutes ago, FaT McMarlin said: