Hi from Poland/Germany

SzalonyNiemiec

Hi,

I'm a Polish/German survival-enthusiast, gamer and amateur game developer. I'm studying IT and I spend more than half of my free time in front of my computer, playing a lot video games from all genres. when I'm not gaming I develop, my own games together with a friend. And when I'm not in front of my computer, I'm outdoors, hiking, wandering and climbing. I love being outdoors so much, that even when I'm going out partying with my friends, instead of going to a club, we go make a campfire. My experience with survival: Making fire with fire steel, reading a lot of survival guides, and a two weeks hiking trip in a tent through north Sweden.

I almost forgot to mention: "the Long Dark" is my favorite game at the moment and I'm really looking forward to the upcoming updates, especially the story mode. Also I have a lot of Ideas for the game, already made a post about that

thanks for reading

Yours SzalonyNiemiec

• 2 weeks later...
On 6/27/2016 at 6:37 PM, SzalonyNiemiec said:

Hi,

I'm a Polish/German survival-enthusiast, gamer and amateur game developer. I'm studying IT and I spend more than half of my free time in front of my computer, playing a lot video games from all genres. when I'm not gaming I develop, my own games together with a friend. And when I'm not in front of my computer, I'm outdoors, hiking, wandering and climbing. I love being outdoors so much, that even when I'm going out partying with my friends, instead of going to a club, we go make a campfire. My experience with survival: Making fire with fire steel, reading a lot of survival guides, and a two weeks hiking trip in a tent through north Sweden.

I almost forgot to mention: "the Long Dark" is my favorite game at the moment and I'm really looking forward to the upcoming updates, especially the story mode. Also I have a lot of Ideas for the game, already made a post about that

thanks for reading

Yours SzalonyNiemiec