A ton of textural glitches.

UndeadSnake

Sorry for sounding like a jackass in the video but I was trying to get some views and people like to laugh.

These are just a few. They are everywhere and you may need a tester or two to find and fix them. I'm a pro at finding things like this. Most players won't so these should not be high on your to do list.

Guest mcopeman

These are great but unfortunately most of those shots don't give enough detail to tell us where to look (There are lots of rocks in the game). Posting F8 Screenshots will give us the coordinates of the bug so we know exactly where to look. Do you remember where most of these rocks are? Same goes with the deer and missing collision on the trees.

I'm checking out the missing collision on the tree in the ravine, as well as rabbits getting caught on corpses. The grate popping in and out is on the list to be fixed. I'll also check out some of those snowy areas that you can't walk over.

Not being able to walk over the gates I believe is by design, the grass has been noticed and is unfortunately an issue with unity (we are waiting for them to fix it). The fire blowing to 9minutes is by design, as the wind is blowing out your fire.

Thanks for the bugs!

Melody~

They are everywhere. You can't walk for five minutes without going through a rock or tree. All of what I found was in 2 hours. That's why you need a tester. Having to walk there in game is boring, time consuming and ruins your saved game. A tester could just fly there and get it done in a day not to mention get payed for it.

Guest mcopeman

That's what we do! :) Lots of collision areas are already on the list to be fixed. Even just the region and the general area will give us a better idea of where to look.

Melody~