Xbox one wish list

ChefxRoyal

Hello, first let me start by saying that i love this game, i like the idea of "Real Survival". Browsing through the forum i love everyone's ideas so i would add mine. Sorry if some were already posted and excuse my English since its not my primary language.

• During the day i think houses should be brighter inside. After all the sunlight is coming in.Maybe after cleaning the windows?
  • Harvest car battery for lights in the house.
  • Harvest alternator to make wind power turbines.
  • Options to clean/rebuild houses or base.
  • Jump button.
  • Craft backpack or be able to take backpack to carry more weight.
  • Add more wildlife
  • Add seasons. Not sure how the weather is there but is the snow on the ground every month?
  • If will it be possible adding season why not being able to grow stuff in spring and summer.
  • Be able to plant/grow Maple Saplings and Birch Saplings.
  • Since i am a chef i would like a Chef's knife lol that will harvest animals faster.
  • Since wolf attack in packs why not have them attack u once a week, give the player waring with wolfs getting close.
  • More traps, bigger. to kill bears or dears and wolfs, by putting bait on them.
  • Pick up or turn or drag a killed animal making it easier to retrieve the arrow.
  • Craft throwing knifes.
  • Dog companion. But he never dies lol. And he can carry stuff with crafted dog bag.
  • Curing meat for longer shelf life.

Well sorry if that was a lot lol i have more to add but ill stop here for now. 8-)

Welcome to the forums. I think you'll find most of these have been suggested by players, and a good chunk are actually planned by the Devs for the future. Stick around and read some older posts.

I do like the Battery idea. Perhaps not for lighting, but harvesting for chemicals would be useful.

Anyways, welcome again.