Your favourite tld mods?

Catlover

I'm hoping this is allowed in this topic, just lmk if it isn't.

Title kind of says it all. So, I've been wanting to get some mods, namely the place anywhere so I can decorate my bases, but I was wondering what everyone's favourite mod is, asking those who have mods of course. 

I've never used mods before, admittedly, and I have no idea what mods are 'safe' to download or whatever, so I thought I'd look into everyone's favourite ones, mods they use the most, etc as I'm sure there are loads of good mods that I've never even heard of

So yeah, what's everyone's favourite mods/ones that you'd recommend? Thank you!

Hey there!

Glad you are interested in modding. There are a lot of great mods out there but the ones I enjoy are some of the more simplistic ones like the FoodPack or IncreaseSaveSlot.

I also really enjoy the mod regions, they aren't out to the public yet but it is for sure something that is near and dear to me.

The Long Development is a small team project and a collaborative community effort to expand Great Bear Island in a beautiful and balanced way. We are focusing on creating as 'hinterland-like' regions as possible to ensure that they can fit in the vanilla game and not feel out of place. That means we will not be out to make the perfect base locations, but rather the most balanced locations.

We consist of a couple core team members that all bring their own talent to the project. The variety of work that each person brings allows this mod to be as expansive and unique as it is, featuring brand new regions that connect to the larger world of Great Bear filled with custom 3D modeled structures to really make these regions stand out in their own ways. Last but not least is (as of now) 10 minutes of new music that not only fits the region's feelings, but also fits in seamlessly with the rest of the great tracks featured in survival mode.