How Long Will I Live - New Interloper Run

Ahatch

Well I started playing some Voyageur and you know I just couldn't get into it so I switched gears and loaded up Interloper and started a new run. Well they started me on Hushed River Valley . I thought I was doomed but I actually had an ok start. I started near the ice cave by the tree crossing so I made my way through the caves to the place in the caves with the rope. Well I climbed up the rope and wouldn't you know it not far from there was a bedroll , hacksaw, matches,food and a jacket so I boiled up some water and later emerged at the nearby cave. Well I recognized for the first time where the heck I was so I took a right turn and found my way towards the transition cave to Milton. I wasn't interested in sticking around this hell hole too long so I made for Milton. I made it to the trailer and warmed up a bit there and then a blizzard rolled in . I elected to make a dash for the church in the blizzard and then another dash to Paradise Farms. I found the heavy hammer in the barn there . Plenty of saplings everywhere but food is very scarce. I needed a toque and mitts but with no sewing kit I decided I had to sneak over to Milton House and get searching. I was lucky enough tonight to find the kit along with a pair of thermal underwear. Not sure my route from here the town is crawling with wolves and all I've been doing is crawling around not sure I can regain my condition unless I can put some food in my belly. Not sure what's next but thinking of going to the gas station then back to the farm and the ultimate goal a  trip to the forge in Forlorn. It's going to be real tough though my condition is poor and it's only day 4. Not sure if going to the trappers cabin first or the rope climb down to Forlorn is the best. 

TLDMIN.jpg

tldmic.jpg

• Upvote 3