Jackalmen Posted October 28, 2014 Share Posted October 28, 2014 Dumb question probably. I have a 35 day old character and I'd like to keep that character while starting a new character. I've been hesitant to try because I don't want to lose my progress. If I start a new character does that remove my old character data? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.